Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING TIMES:
sUNDAY 10 AM
wEDNESDAY 7 PM
sATURDAY 7 PM


WATCH FOR POSTINGS FOR SPECIAL MEETING TIMES &

 FELLOWSHIP MEALS


MAY 2016 MEETING SCHEDULE


Saturday, May 14 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Sunday, May 15 @ 10 am: Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, May 21 @ 7 pm
: TBA

Sunday, May 22 @ 10 am: Pastor Chris & Carl Green
Fellowship Meal @ 12 noon

Wednesday, May 25 @ 7 pm: Dave/Cindy Brown

Saturday, May 28 @ 7 pm: TBA

Sunday, May 29 @ 10 am: Warren Land
Fellowship Meal @ 12 noon

JUNE 2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

 


Wednesday, June 1 @ 7 pm: Fredricka Blair

Sunday, June 5 @ 10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7 pm:  Dr. Daniel Munsami

Sunday, June 12 @ 10 am:  Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, June 15 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Sunday, June 19 @ 10 am: Pastor Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, June 22 @ 7 pm: Jerry Stoner

Saturday, June 25 @ 7 pm: Andy Sanders


Sunday, June 26 @ 10 am: Andy Sanders

Wednesday, June 29: Pastor Paul Lebo




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.