Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net

MEETING TIMES:
sUNDAY 10 AM
wEDNESDAY 7 PM
sATURDAY 7 PM


WATCH FOR POSTINGS FOR
SPECIAL MEETING TIMES

     SEPTEMBER 2016

Saturday, September 24 @ 7pm: Rey Soria

Sunday, September 25 @ 10am: Pastor Joe Green

Wednesday, September 28 @ 7pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

OCTOBER 2016 MEETING SCHEDULE

Saturday, October 1 @ 7 pm:  Gary Rider

 Sunday, October 2 @ 10 am: Jerry Fitzgerald

 Wednesday, October 5 @ 7 pm:  Fredricka Blair

Saturday, October 8 @ 7 pm: Dennis Hudson

Sunday, October 9 @10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, October 12 @ 7 pm:  Jerry Stoner

Saturday, October 15 @ 7 pm: Gary Rider

Sunday, October 16 @10 am: Chris & Carol Green

Wednesday, October 19 @ 7 pm: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday October 22 @ 7 pm:  Pat Bryson

Sunday, October  23 @10 am:  Dwayne Lebo

Wednesday, October 26 @ 7 pmTBA

Saturday, October 29 @ 7 pm: Don Brunk

Sunday, October 31 @10 am: Pastor Paul Lebo






Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.