Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

cvcchurch@verizon.net


ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm
 


FEBRUARY 2016

  Wednesday, February 3: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, February 6: Pastor Chris & Carol Green

Sunday, February 7: Rey Soria

Wednesday, February 10: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, February 13: Jose Santana

Sunday, February 14: Jose Santana

Wednesday, February 17: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, February 20: Sue Knauff

Sunday, February 21: Sue Knauff

Wednesday, February 24:  Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, February 27: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, February 28: Pastor Paul Lebo

MARCH 2016 

 Wednesday, March 2: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, March 5:  TBA

 Sunday,  March 6: Noel Santiago

Wednesday, March 9:  Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, March 12: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, March 13: Pastor Joe Green

Wednesday, March 16: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, March 19: Peggy Jones

Sunday, March 20: Gary Rider

Wednesday, March 23: TBA

Saturday, March 26:  TBA

Sunday, March 27: Pastor Paul Lebo

Wednesday, March 30: TBA




Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.