Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.
Service Schedule
The Church of Cumberland Valley
1704 Fisher Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-790-9377
www.thecumberlandvalleychurch.net 

ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm



JULY 2015
 
ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm
 

Saturday, July 4
: Rabbi Kokeb Gedamu

Sunday, July 5:  David Kandole

Wednesday, July 8: Cindy Brown

Saturday, July 11: Philadelphia Tabernacle of David

Sunday, July 12: Philadelphia Tabernacle of David

Wednesday, July 15: Pastor Paul Lebo

Saturday, July 18: Jose Santana

Sunday, July 19: Jose Santana

Wednesday, July 22: Jerry Stoner

Saturday, July 25: Pastor Paul Lebo

Sunday, July 26: Pastor Sam Karebu

Wednesday, July 29:  Gene Arnold
 


AUGUST 
2015

 ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm
 

Saturday, August 1: John James

Sunday, August 2: John James

Wednesday, August 5: Fredricka Blair

Saturday, August 8: Dale Danner

Sunday, August 9: Rey Soria

Wednesday, August 12: TBA

Saturday, August 15: Pastor Paul Lebo

Sunday, August 16: Bill Yount

Wednesday, August 19: TBA

Saturday, August 22: Dwayne Lebo

Sunday, August 23: Pastor Raleigh Wingfield

Wednesday, August 26: TBA

Saturday, August 29: Peggy Jones

Sunday, August 30: Pastor Paul Lebo


 


SEPTEMBER 2015

 
ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm

Sunday, September 13: Pastor Mark Melhorn

Sunday, September 20: Chris & Carol Green



OCTOBER 2015

ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm

Sunday, October 4: Rev. Jack Cook

Saturday, October 10: Barry Perez

Sunday, October 11: Barry Perez

Sunday, October 18: Pastor Joe Green



NOVEMBER 2015

ALL MEETINGS START @ 7pm

Sunday, November 1: David Hogan

Monday, November 2: David Hogan

Sunday, November 8: Noel Santiago






Service ScheduleDirectionsContact Info.